

COLLEGE OF TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT SCHEDULE FOR CONVOCATION PROGRAMME

• 10th August 2022

TIME	SESSION	SPEAKER
09:30 - 10:00	Registration	
10:00 - 10:10	Group Photograph	
10:10 - 10:20	Students to be seated at the Hall of Nations	
10:20 - 10:40	Convocation Rehearsal (for Students)	Shreya Arora Assistant Professor Department of Forensic Science
10:40 - 11:00	All guests to be seated	
11:00 - 11:10	Lighting of the Lamp	Distinguished Dignitaries
11:10 -11:20	Welcome	Arushi Baluja Sahi Head- Department of Driver Training, Public Health and International Affairs
11:20 – 11:25	Insight into Courses	Dr. Shruti Gupta Head & Associate Professor Department of Forensic Science
11:25 - 11:30	Students Journey at CTM (Presentation)	Lalit Mohan Assistant Professor Department of Traffic Engineering
11:30 - 11:40	Director's Message	Dr. Rohit Baluja President- IRTE Director- College of Traffic Management
11:40 - 11:50	Address Guest of Honour	Mr. S. K. Nirmal, Director General (R.D.) & Special Secretary Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, New Delhi.
11:50 - 12:00	Convocation Address Chief Guest	Prof. (Dr.) S. O. Junare, Dean & Campus Director, National Forensic Science University (NFSU), New Delhi.
12:00 - 13:00	Degree Distribution	Distinguished Dignitaries
13:00 - 13:10	Students' Address	
13:10 - 13:15	Vote of Thanks	Priyam Lakar Assistant Professor Department of Forensic Science
13:15 - 14:15	Lunch	
14:15 - 15:15	College Tour for Guests	CTM Faculty

Consultative Status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council Since 2010